Skip to content

A Guide to CMMC Level 1

Microsoft CMMC Level 1 Implementation Guide


About the Guide

This guide is intended to provide small and medium-sized organizations with guidance for using Microsoft 365 (M365) to satisfy the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification
(CMMC) Level 1 requirements.

Common Questions the Guide Covers:

  • What is CMMC?
  • Who Needs CMMC?
  • What Determines My CMMC Level Requirements?
  • What is Maturity Level 1?

Areas Covered in the Guide:

  • Access Control (AC)
  • Identification and Authentication (IA)
  • Media Protection (MP)
  • Physical Protection (PE)
  • System and Communications Protection (SC)
  • System and Information Integrity (SI)

After Downloading the Guide, learn how Summit 7 can help you achieve CMMC Level 1 Compliance

Microsoft Partner Awards 2020-2022